خدماتنا

لقد أجبر الوباء العالمي العديد من المنظمات الصغيرة والمنظمات غير الحكومية والمنظمات غير الربحية والجمعيات الخيرية على نقل جميع عملياتها عبر الإنترنت. لقد كشفت عن حاجة كبيرة للتحول الرقمي السريع. هذا هو المكان الذي نأتي إليه ؛ يمكننا مساعدتك في أن تصبح منظمة تدعم التكنولوجيا.

المصادر

يساعدك فريقنا في تحديد الأنظمة الأساسية والتطبيقات والأدوات والبرامج والأجهزة التي تحتاجها لإكمال جميع مهامك التنظيمية الأساسية عبر الإنترنت وبطريقة آمنة.

التنفيذ

نحن نعمل كفريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات عن بُعد الذي يساعدك على التحول إلى منظمة تدعمها التكنولوجيا ويدعمك أثناء التركيز على البرامج التي تحدث تأثيرًا اجتماعيًا.

التدقيق المطلوب

يعد ضمان وجود التوثيق القانوني والعملية المناسب هو الخطوة الأولى نحو بناء حماية البيانات في كل جانب من جوانب مؤسستك. إن تدريب موظفيك على استخدام تلك الوثائق وتشغيلها هو ما يجب اتباعه. يمكننا مساعدتك في كليهما.

تدابير أمنية

تتطلب لائحة حماية البيانات العامة (GDPR) وقوانين الخصوصية الأخرى من الفرق ضمان سلامة البيانات التي يديرونها. ISO 27001 وإطار عمل NIST و PCI DSS هي مجرد بعض المعايير التي قد تكون مؤسستك ملزمة بالالتزام بها. يمكن لفريقنا مساعدتك في تنفيذ أي إجراء أمني.

احصل على استشارة مجانية الآن!
arالعربية

Our Services

The global pandemic has forced many small organizations, NGOs, non-profits, and charities to move all their processes online. It has revealed a huge need for quick digital transformation. That's where we come in; we can help you become a tech-enabled organization.

Sourcing

Our team helps you identify the platforms, applications, tools, software, and hardware you need to complete all your core organizational tasks online and in a secure manner.

Implementation

We act as the remote IT team that helps you transform into a tech-enabled organization and supports you while you focus on programs that are making a social impact.

Regulatory compliance

Ensuring proper legal and process documentation is in place is the first step towards building data protection into every aspect of your organization. Training your staff to utilize that documentation and operationalize it is what needs to follow. We can help you with both.

Security measures

The GDPR and other privacy laws require teams to guarantee the safety of the data they are managing. ISO 27001, NIST framework, and PCI DSS are just a few standards your organization might be obligated to adhere to. Our team can help you implement any security measure.

Get Free Consultancy now !
en_USEnglish